Health Services

Today is:

 

 

Staff

 

Bloomfield Sherry Welker, LPN
swelker@jayschools.k12.in.us
East Nancy Snyder, LPN
nsnyder@jayschools.k12.in.us
East Jay Marisa Moore
mmoore@jayschools.k12.in.us
General Shanks Cindy Hudson, Health Clerk
chudson@jayschools.k12.in.us
JCHS Carol Rathbun, LPN
crathbun@jayschools.k12.in.us
Judge Haynes Lori Derome, LPN
lderome@jayschools.k12.in.us
Pennville Tonja McClain
tmcclain@jayschools.k12.in.us
Redkey Nancy Berry, RN
nberry@jayschools.k12.in.us
West Jay Megan Downham, LPN
mdownham@jayschools.k12.in.us
Westlawn Marsha Fuller, Health Clerk
mfuller@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

 

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.