Jay County High School

Today is:

 

 

Guidance Department

 

Phone: (260) 726-9306 ext. 2226

 

Student Handbook 2017-18

 

Attendance Survey

 

College and Career Ready Jay County

 

Scholarships

 

Order Credentials from Parchment

 

Vickie Reitz

 

Director of Guidance

vreitz@jayschools.k12.in.us

Course Descriptions 2017-18

 

 

Course Sign-up Sheets

 

 

21st Century Scholars

 

 

SAT

 

 

ACT

 

 

FAFSA

 

 

Occupational Outlook Handbook

 

 

Selective Service System

 

 

Learn More Indiana

Julie Szymczak

 

Counselor A-G

jszymczak@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kristin Millspaugh

 

Counselor H-N

kmillspaugh@jayschools.k12.in.us

Chelsea Guggenbiller

 

Counselor O-Z

cguggenbiller@jayschools.k12.in.us

Bonnie Muhlenkamp

 

Secretary

bmuhlenkamp@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kristi Pryor

 

Registrar

kpryor@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.