Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff

Christy Shauver

Resource Teacher

cshauver@jayschools.k12.in.us

Lisa Hodson

Resource Instructional Assistant

lhodson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Toni Myers

Resource Instructional Assistant

tomyers@jayschools.k12.in.us

Beth Mathewson

Speech and Language Pathologist

bmathewson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kathy Hess

Speech and Language Assistant

khess@jayschools.k12.in.us

Lisa Cook Speech and Language Pathologist lcook@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.