Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff

Megan Burke

6th grade Resource Teacher

mburke@jayschools.k12.in.us

Colinda Anderson

6th grade Instructional Assistant

canderson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Jacquie Vegh

7th grade Resource Teacher

jvegh@jayschools.k12.in.us

Sheryl Lawrence

7th grade Instructional Assistant

slawrence@jayschools.k12.in.us

Debbie Funk

8th grade Resource Teacher

dfunk@jayschools.k12.in.us

Mary Snider

Life Skills Resource Teacher

msnider@jayschools.k12.in.us

Shar Landers

Instructional Assistant in Life Skills Room

slanders@jayschools.k12.in.us

Myra Oliver

Instructional Assistant

moliver@jayschools.k12.in.us

Sarah Jennings

Resource Teacher for Emotional Disabilities

sjennings@jayschools.k12.in.us

Michelle Keever

Instructional Assistant in EH room

mkeever@jayschools.k12.in.us

Beth Mathewson

Speech and Language Pathologist

bmathewson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kathy Hess

Speech and Language Assistant

khess@jayschools.k12.in.us

Deb Funk 7th Grade Resource  
Autumn Rodeffer 8th Grade Resource  

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.