Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff

Holly Johnson 

Resource Teacher

hjohnson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Joni Ostrowski

Resource Instructional Assistant

jostrowski@jayschools.k12.in.us

Keith Bousman 

Resource Teacher for Emotional Disabilities

kbousman@jayschools.k12.in.us

Danielle Platfoot

Resource Teacher for Emotional Disabilities

dplatfoot@jayschools.k12.in.us

Julie Barlow

Instructional Assistant for Emotional Disabilities

jbarlow@jayschools.k12.in.us

Francene Castillo

Instructional Assistant for Emotional Disabilities

fcastillo@jayschools.k12.in.us

Heather Keller

Instructional Assistant for Emotional Disabilities

hkeller@jayschools.k12.in.us

Holly Tonak 

Life Skills Teacher

htonak@jayschools.k12.in.us

Susan Williams 

Life Skills Teacher

swilliams@jayschools.k12.in.us

Terri Barker

Instructional Assistant for Life Skills

tbarker@jayschools.k12.in.us

Brandy Foster

Instructional Assistant for Life Skills

bfoster@jayschools.k12.in.us

Alison Chalfant

Speech and Language Pathologist

achlafant@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.