Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff

Scott Clamme

Resource Teacher

sclamme@jayschools.k12.in.us

Jennifer Harris

Life Skills Teacher

jharris@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kendra Bernard

Instructional Assistant for Life Skills

kbernard@jayschools.k12.in.us

Andrea Hodson

Life Skills Teacher

ahodson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Erika Eason

Instructional Assistant for Life Skills

eeason@jayschools.k12.in.us

Lori Mark

Resource Teacher

lmark@jayschools.k12.in.us

Chris Compton

9th Grade Resource Teacher

ccompton@jayschools.k12.in.us

Jan McGalliard

Resource Teacher of Emotional Disabilities

jmcgalliard@jayschools.k12.in.us

JoAnn Scott

Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing

jscott@jayschools.k12.in.us

Deb Sutton

Teacher of Blind and Low Vision

dsutton@jayschools.k12.in.us

Elaine Harris

Instructional Assistant

eharris@jayschools.k12.in.us

Janelle Miller

Instructional Assistant

jmiller@jayschools.k12.in.us

Beth Mathewson

Speech and Language Pathologist

bmathewson@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.