Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff

Catherine Berno

Resource Teacher

cberno@jayschools.k12.in.us

Danielle Newell

Instructional Assistant

dnewell@jayschools.k12.in.us

Myra Oliver

Instructional Assistant

moliver@jayschools.k12.in.us

Lexie Penrod

Instructional Assistant

lpenrod@jayschools.k12.in.us

Donna Revolt

Instructional Assistant

drevolt@jayschools.k12.in.us

JoAnn Scott

Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing

jscott@jayschools.k12.in.us

Beth Mathewson

Speech and Language Pathologist

bmathewson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kathy Hess

Speech and Language Instructional Assistant

khess@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.