Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff
Michelle Keever 6th Grade Resource Teacher mkeever@jayschools.k12.in.us

Sheryl Buckmaster

7th & 8th Grade Resource Teacher

sbuckmaster@jayschools.k12.in.us

Mary Wilson

6th Grade Instructional Assistant

mwilson@jayschools.k12.in.us

Crystal Mosier

7th Grade Instructional Assistant

cmosier@jayschools.k12.in.us

Amber Willoughby

8th Grade Instructional Assistant

 

Shery Minnick

Instructional Assistant

sminnick@jayschools.k12.in.us

Allison Chalfant

Speech and Language Pathologist

achalfant@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.