Special Education

Today is:

 

 

Special Education Staff

Deidre Grieshop

Life Skills Teacher

dgrieshop@jayschools.k12.in.us

Priscilla Willrath

Resource Teacher

 

Clara Shaw

Instructional Assistant

cshaw@jayschools.k12.in.us

Natasha Cross

Instructional Assistant

ncross@jayschools.k12.in.us

Keri Hines

Instructional Assistant

khines@jayschools.k12.in.us

Helen Water

Instructional Assistant

hwater@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kristin Selvey

Instructional Assistant

kselvey@jayschools.k12.in.us

Kim Kesler

Instructional Assistant

kkesler@jayschools.k12.in.us

Nicci Littler

Speech and Language Pathologist

nlittler@jayschools.k12.in.us

Megan Hunley Life Skills  
Deb Sutton Life Skills dsutton@jayschools.k12.in.us

 

In partnership with our families and the community, the mission of the Jay School Corporation is to provide a quality educational program, which causes each student to think, reason, and communicate and to make positive contributions to our community.